Produkter Tjenester Meny
VB Rørlegger i arbeidsklær

Medarbeidere i VB Engelsviken Rør

Medarbeidere

Tommy Rene Persson

Daglig leder/Prisansvarlig

tommy@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 48273484

Bengt Persson

Prosjektansvarlig

bengt@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 90745337

Henrik Torp

Prosjektleder

henrik@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 90949668

Heidi Fosse

Kontor-/økonomimedarbeider

heidi@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 40627579

Siw Holmskog

Butikkansvarlig

siw@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 69367777

Per-Arne Wilhelmsen

Butikkmedarbeider

per-arne@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 69367777

Vigdis Persson

Butikkmedarbeider

vigdis@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 69367777

Nils ( i Bukta ) Olavesen

Rørlegger

nils@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 90739499

Per-Erik Holt

Rørleggerbas

per@engelsvikenror.no

Ole Herman Kristiansen

Rørlegger

ole@engelsvikenror.no

Marius Larsen

Rørlegger

marius@engelsvikenror.no

Espen Wang Eriksen

Rørlegger

espen@engelsvikenror.no

Raymond Løkkeberg

Rørlegger

raymond@engelsvikenror.no

Dan Michael Riise

Rørlegger

dan@engelsvikenror.no

Tommy Ådalen

Rørlegger

tommy.aadalen@engelsvikenror.no

Arben Pajaziti

Rørlegger

arben@engelsvikenror.no

Anders Mostad

Rørlegger

anders@engelsvikenror.no

Nusret Abidovic

Rørlegger

nusret@engelsvikenror.no

Thong Pham

Rørlegger - Lærling

thong@engelsvikenror.no

Sander Mørch

Rørlegger - Lærling