Produkter Tjenester Meny
VB Rørlegger i arbeidsklær

Medarbeidere i VB Engelsviken Rør

Medarbeidere

Tommy Rene Persson

Daglig leder/Prisansvarlig

tommy@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 48273484

Bengt Persson

Prosjektansvarlig

bengt@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 90745337

Vigdis Persson

Butikkmedarbeider

vigdis@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 69367777

Siw Holmskog

Butikkansvarlig

siw@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 69367777

Heidi Fosse

Kontor-/økonomimedarbeider

heidi@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 40627579

Nils ( i Bukta ) Olavesen

Rørlegger

Mobil: 90739499

Marius Larsen

Rørlegger

marius@engelsvikenror.no

Per-Erik Holt

Rørleggerbas

per@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 91151864

Anders Mostad

Rørlegger - Lærling

anders@engelsvikenror.no

Ole Herman Kristiansen

Rørlegger

ole@engelsvikenror.no

Thong Pham

Rørlegger - Lærling

thong@engelsvikenror.no

Marcus Kristoffersen

Rørlegger

marcus@engelsvikenror.no

Espen Wang Eriksen

Rørlegger

espen@engelsvikenror.no

Dan Michael Riise

Rørleggerbas

dan@engelsvikenror.no
Mobil: 92229466

Nusret Abidovic

Rørlegger

nusret@engelsvikenror.no

Raymond Løkkeberg

Rørlegger

raymond@engelsvikenror.no

Ulf Lundberg

Rørlegger

ulf@engelsvikenror.no